Press "Enter" to skip to content

ICC fails at attempting to troll the Master Blaster

Recently, Sachin Tendulkar uploaded a video on twitter, reminiscing about his childhood. In the video we see him bowling to Vinod Kambli his long-time friend and former cricketer. He also informed his fans that he and Kambli never played on opposing sides.

The ICC took a screenshot of the video and added a bit of their own flair. Cheekily adding that Sachin should watch where his foot lands, the organization also added an image of Steve Bucknor indicating a no-ball.

Bucknor is infamous for his wrong decisions. He has declared Sachin out once during a ball which didn’t even touch the stumps after the experts revealed the image. Shane Warne and Nasser Hussain have also been victims of his moronic choices.

Sachin replied back saying that thankfully, this time he’s on the other end of the crease referring to the errors that have occurred because of the empire. Nowadays, the review system allows players to challenge the decision of an umpire.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Disclaimer - OBN is an informational website which aims to give the latest blockchain related news to the readers. Articles on OBN should not be considered as investment advice. Trading cryptocurrencies is a high-risk investment, every user is advised to consult an expert before making any decisions.