Press "Enter" to skip to content

ICC trolls Sachin Tendulkar via social media!


Mumbai. Former cricketer Sachin Tendulkar has had many such occasions when he had to face the wrong decisions of the umpires. In particular, former ICC panel umpire Steve Bucknor has often talked about giving a correct decision in the matter of Sachin. Taking the references of Sachin and Buckner’s correct and wrong decision, the ICC wanted to troll the master blaster.

In fact, Sachin uploaded a video on social media, in which he is seen bowling to his childhood friend and former cricketer Vinod Kamble on the nets.




Sachin also gave the caption, ‘Hardly anyone knows that him and I have never played against each other, we have always played on the same team.’

The ICC took a screenshot from the same video, in which Sachin is bowling ahead of the bowling crease. While posting the same screenshot on Sachin’s post, the ICC wrote that – pay attention to the foot, it is a no-ball.

Along with this, the ICC also imposed umpire Steve Buckner’s photograph indicating no-ball. While on the field, Sachin accepted every wrong and wrong decision of the umpire. He did this even here!

Tendulkar responded, “Thankfully, this time I am bowling, not batting. By the way, the decision of the umpire is final. ”

Steve Buckner left out England’s wrongdoing when sachin was at 99 in the 2007 tour of England. Apart from this, in the controversial Sydney Test against Australia in 2008, when all wrong decisions were made against India, Steve Bucknor was the umpire.




Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Disclaimer - OBN is an informational website which aims to give the latest blockchain related news to the readers. Articles on OBN should not be considered as investment advice. Trading cryptocurrencies is a high-risk investment, every user is advised to consult an expert before making any decisions.